Susan Carroll
December 2017

I have had bad experiences with dentist over the years, which caused fear and anxiety when going to the dentist. I first went to Dr. Robinson over a year ago and I have to say, him and his staff have restored my faith in dentist. I could not have asked for a better experience. Every single person I dealt with in the office has been so warm and friendly. Because of Dr. Robinson and his staff, I am no longer uneasy when I sit in a dental chair. I cannot thank them enough for the care I was shown, from beginning to end. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Rebecca Bearce
November 2017

Dr. Robinson is absolutely excellent! He performed critical, urgently needed work on a member of my family. I can never thank you enough, Dr. Robinson, for what you have done for my brother. The staff here is wonderful, very kind and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson to anyone who needs periodontal treatment!

Paul Boynton
November 2017

Very professional. Very personal. I would definitely return for future periodontal work.

Charleen Sheriff
October 2017

20+ year patient who appreciates this practice for its professionalism and great doctor and staff......After spending years of suffering from "dental fear" I make appointments here with no trepidation and am always greeted warmly. Thanks Dr. Robinson and Company!

Jeremy Livingston
October 2017

The experience of going to Northeast Periodontics was a very enjoyable one. The staff was flexible in planning my appointment. When I arrived I had no wait time. Dr. Roger Robinson was professional and knowledgeable when providing my options for treatment. The entire staff is very personable and efficient. 5 out of 5 stars for this team!

Brenda Harris
October 2017

Dr. Robinson recently pulled out one tooth and placed 3 surgical implant bodies. It was absolutely painless and probably one of my best dental experiences ever. The entire staff is not only very professional, they are an awesome team. On a scale of 1 to 10 Dr. Robinson and his team gets a 20+ from me.

Marge Cirillo
February 2010

This note has been long overdue. I wanted to let you know how happy I am with my smile. Thank you so much for your patience and gentleness during my visits. I had not been to a dentist in a very long time and my teeth and gums were truly neglected. I was embarrassed to smile in front of anyone. I am a self professed big baby when it comes to pain but everything you did was truly painless and I always knew what was going to happen next. I want you to know that I just referred my daughter and her friend to your office and I will keep on referring patients to you. The level of service and professionalism in your office is beyond compare.

Mary Lloyd

Dr. Robinson and his staff or awesome. The professionalism, friendliness and consideration should serve as a model for all health care professionals. I walked into the office fearful of the work and potential pain and walked out with a smile on my face. I highly recommend this office and commend the entire staff for their fine work.

Marianna Mizell

Everyone is very professional, Dr. Robinson is the best periodontist who worked on my teeth. His knowledge is excellent! Dental hygienists are also very good and professional.

Lee Sparks

Very good experience. Great staff.

L. George
Feb 2012

Just a quick note - your staff is really wonderful - always polite, considerate, etc... Your hygienist are fabulous! Thanks for the exceptional care & fantastic staff.

L . Summers
June 2012

Dear Dr. Robinson,
I have to complement you on your staff. They are courteous, professional & extrememly kind. They made the gum surgery a somewhat pleasant experience. I especially want to say thank you for a clear explanation of the gum surgery and what to expect. I felt very confident my expectations would be met, and of course they were. I was also very happy that I had very little pain following the surgery through recovery. Again, thank you very much. I am going to send my husband to you and see about getting his gum health squared away.

Kathy Jo Crane Crosby reviewed Northeast Florida Periodontics & Dental Implants
October 16, 2016

AMAZING DOCTOR AND STAFF!!!! Had to have some oral surgery done, and I can not say enough good things about everyone at this office. They made sure all of my questions were answered and spent plenty of time talking with me and making me feel comfortable in the weeks leading up to the surgery date. I was dreading this procedure, and I have to say they made it very pleasant. No pain what so ever. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Deborah Mock reviewed Northeast Florida Periodontics & Dental Implants
December 4, 2015

Had to get some teeth implants, and these are some of the nicest people, made sure I was always comfortable and my questions answered. Dr Robinson was great, anytime I appeared uncomfortable he stopped & inquired to make sure I was pain free. You won't be sorry if you visit this office!!